Father’s Day 2016

Hogue Thomas b1909 welder

Thomas Hogue 1909 – 1972

8 thoughts on “Father’s Day 2016

  1. I’ve never seen this picture of Dad at work. Thanks Jackie….Helen

  2. Yeah, I really like this picture.

  3. What a nice photo!

  4. That brings back so many great memories…….great photo !

  5. I would love to contact you I was looking for an email address. I am related to Robert Rivard dit Loranger and amd seaking any photographs – I am planning a trip true car back next month I just started doing genealogy a few months ago.

Leave a Reply

